Shop
Flower Peddler
2330 Waterford Park Street Missouri City, TX 77459
LOCAL: (956) 358-5871
0
Customer Reviews
Flower Peddler
Local Missouri City, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous flowers! Impressed by the personalized service.
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My brother from over sea asked me to order flowers for our mom. I don't low who loves them more my mom or his cat. They breath taking. Thank you for all of your hard work.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Hallelujah-God’s prettiest flowers grown on earth by Flower Peddler’s flower farmer Yvette of Addy’s Farm. I’ve never seen more radiant or fresh flowers in my life. Off the chain bouquets are created with God’s prettiest flowers.
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I needed a last minute delivery and flower peddler absolutely came through with a beautiful hand picked bouquet- this was on short notice and just days after the freeze as well.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother absolutely LOVED the flowers and was so happy to have received them before the winter storm got even worse. I can’t thank you enough for helping me make Valentine’s Day special for her even if I couldn’t be there with her!
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for great service!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Easy to order and my friend LOVED her unique flower arrangement. Thank you Addy's!
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They are beautiful , I really like them
Flower Delivery To Missouri City, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Flower Peddler
2330 Waterford Park Street
Missouri City, TX. 77459
Local: (956) 358-5871

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt